Home > Events > Calendar of Events > Term 2 - 2017

Term 2 - 2017

2017

Events

20 Mar (Monday)

House  Practice in school for P6 in the afternoon

21 Mar (Tuesday)

House  Practice in school for P5 in the afternoon

22 Mar (Wednesday)

Student-Parent-Teacher  Conference for all  levels

(No school lessons for all students. A separate  letter will be sent)

24 Mar (Friday)

House  Practice in school for P4 in the afternoon

28 Mar (Tuesday)

P6  Learning Journey (Heritage Trail) (2-5 pm)

6 Apr (Thursday)

International Friendship Day

7 Apr (Friday)

Upper Primary Sports Day for P4 - P6 students in the  morning.

There is no school for  all P1, P2 & P3 students.

(A separate letter will  be sent)

14 Apr (Friday)

Public Holiday – Good Friday

17 – 21 Apr

P3 – P6 EL/MT Oral

24 - 25 Apr

P3 – P6 EL/MT P1 Listening Comprehension

1 May (Monday)

Public Holiday – Labour Day

3 – 9 May

Semestral  Assessment 1 (SA1) Written Exams for P3 - P6 students

10 May (Wednesday)

Public Holiday - Vesak Day

15 – 19 May

NAPFA Test (1.6km run) for P4 and P6 students

23 May (Tuesday)

P4 NAPFA 5 Station (Afternoon)

25 May (Thursday)

P6 NAPFA 5 Station (Afternoon)

30 May (Tuesday)

P5  Basic Archery Programme (During School Holidays)

 

School Term 2: Mon 20 Mar to Fri 26 May

School Vacation:   Sat 27 May – Sun 25 Jun