Home > Events > Calendar of Events > Term 2 - 2018

Term 2 - 2018

2018

Events

20 Mar (Tue)

Student-Parent-Teacher Conference for all levels (No school lessons for all students. (A separate letter was sent)

23 March (Fri)

Upper Primary Sports Day for P4 -P6 students in the morning. There is no school lessons for all P1, P2 & P3 students. (A separate letter was sent)

27 Mar, 29 Mar

P3 Learning Journey to NEWater Visitor Centre

29 Mar, 5 Apr, 6 Apr

P4 VIA Litter Free Walk

30 March (Fri)

Public Holiday – Good Friday

5 – 7 April (Thu – Sat)

P5 Outdoor Adventure Camp (A separate letter was sent)

9 Apr, 12 Apr, 13 Apr

P6 Learning Journey (Heritage Trail) (2.00p.m– 5.00p.m.)

13 April (Fri)

P3 Annual Briefing for Parents

16 – 19 Apr (Mon -Thur)

Semestral Assessment 1 (SA1) P3 – P6 EL/MT Oral

23 -24 Apr (Mon -Tue)

SA1 P3 – P6 EL/MT Listening Comprehension

1 May (Tues)

Public Holiday – Labour Day

7 – 11 May (Mon -Fri)

SA1 Written Exams for P3 -P6 students

29 May (Tues)

Public Holiday -Vesak Day

15 June (Fri)

Public Holiday -Hari Raya Puasa 


School Term 2: Mon 19 Mar to Fri 25 May

School Vacation: Sat 26 May – Sun 24 Jun