Home > About Pioneer > Our Pride and Joy > Staff Accolades

Staff Accolades

2021 MOE Service Excellence Award


Ms Teo Woon Teng, Lead Teacher (Mathematics)


Mdm Chen Yunhui, Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mr Lim Kok Leong, Teacher

Mdm Janice Pang, Administrative Executive

Ms Samantha Chong, Administrative Executive


Mdm Ho Shen Han, SH Chinese Language

Mdm Kristine Chee, HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Liu Jie, Teacher

Mdm Shahira Madzan, AED LBS

Mrs Lynnette Tan, SH Student Well-Being

Mrs Serina Wee, SH Mathematics

Ms Natalie Chen, HOD Character and Citizenship Education

Mr Christopher Tan, Year Head (Upper Primary)

Mr Desmond Lee, School Staff Developer

Mr Joseph Lim, HOD Mathematics

Mr Muhammad Firdaus, HOD Science

Mr Nelson Nai, HOD PE, Aesthetics & CCA

Mdm Hadejah Osman, OSO

Mr Lee Yit Kiong, OSO

2021 National Day Awards

The Public Administration Medal (Silver)
  • Mrs Lee Wai Ling, Principal

The Commendation Medals

  • Mdm Kristine Chee, HOD Mother Tongue Languages

The Efficiency Medal

  • Mdm Goh Lay Hoon, Senior AED LBS

Long-Service Medals

  • Mr Charles Tan, Vice-Principal
  • Mr Desmond Lee, School Staff Developer
  • Norly Bte Abdullah, HOD Student Management

2021 MOE Outstanding Contributions Awards


  • Mr Mohamed Ashiq S/O Ameerdeen M, SH CCA & Student Leadership
  • Mdm Nor Ashikin Bte Buang, Teacher
  • Mrs Caryln Loh, Teacher
  • Mrs Tan Ying Qing, Teacher
  • Mr Kulwant Singh, Operations Manager

Associate of Academy of Singapore Teachers Award 2021

  • Ms Nor Erwiena Bte Winarno P, Senior Teacher (Low Progress Learners)