Home > About Pioneer > Staff Directory > Pioneer Executive Committee (EXCO)

Pioneer Executive Committee (EXCO)

Name

Designation

Email

Mrs Lee Wai Ling

Principal

LOKE_Wai_Ling@schools.gov.sg

Mr Charles Tan

Vice-Principal

Charles_TAN@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Wei Yi

Vice-Principal

WONG_Wei_Yi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Desmond Lee

School Staff Developer

lee_chien_shiong@schools.gov.sg

Ms April Chua

HOD / English Language

chua_mei_sze@schools.gov.sg

Mr Joseph Lim

HOD / Mathematics

lim_soon_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nuraihan

HOD / Science 

nuraihan_mohd_bashir@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Kristine Chee

HOD / Mother Tongue Languages

chee_fong_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nelson Nai

HOD / PE & Aesthetics

nai_chin_kiong_nelson@schools.gov.sg

Mr Shaun Kuat

HOD / Information & Communication Technology & Media Resource Library

kuat_zhi_ming@schools.gov.sg

Ms Natalie Chen

HOD / Character and Citizenship Education

chen_sujing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norly Bte Abdullah

HOD / Student Management

norly_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Suppiah Revathi

YH / Lower & Middle Primary

suppiah_revathi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Aisyah Binte Jamal

YH / Lower & Middle Primary

siti_aisyah_jamal@schools.gov.sg

Mr Christopher Tan

YH / Upper Primary

tan_hung_choon@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Shaheila Binte Sahat

LH / English Language

nur_shaheila_sahat@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rebecca Lee

LH / English Language

lee_szu_lian_rebecca@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Shen Han

SH / Chinese Language

ho_shen_han@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sabariah Bte Mohamed Samuni

SH / Malay Language

sabariah_mohamed_samuni@schools.gov.sg

Mr Simon Diong

SH / PE & PAL

diong_chong_huat_simon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Bala

SH / Character and Citizenship Education

sudar_oly_sambasivam@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lynnette Tan

SH / Student Well-Being

lynnette_sim_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad Hafiz Asyraf Bin Abdul Aziz

SH / Student Leadership & PE

hafiz_asyraf@schools.gov.sg

Ms Melissa Foo

SH / Talent Development

foo_shi_ping_melissa@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jamie Lim

SH / Information & Communication Technology

yip_wan_ching@schools.gov.sg