Home > About Pioneer > Staff Directory > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Ng Lay Khim

Administrative Manager

Ng_Lay_Khim@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kulwant Singh S/O Jassa Singh

Operations Manager

Kulwant_singh_Jassa_singh@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chin Boon Kean

ICT Manager

chin_boon_kean@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Janice Pang

Adminstrative Executive

pang_wai_tee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Siti Nadzirah Binte Ahmad

Adminstrative Executive

siti_nadzirah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Ms Samantha Chong

Adminstrative Executive

chong_seow_hwei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Hoe Lay Ding

Corporate Support Officer

hoe_lay_ding@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Gunathilaga D/O Supiahmanian

Receptionist

Gunathilaga_supiahmanian@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad Az-Dzaaharii Daud

ICT Associate

muhammad_az-dzaaharii_daud@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamad Raziff Bin Abd Azis

Desktop Engineer

mohamadraa@ncs.com.sg

Ms Ng Kai Li

Desktop Engineer

 kai.li.ng@ncs.com.sg

Mdm Hadejah Bte Osman

Operations Support Officer

 

Mr Lee Yit Kiong

Operations Support Officer

 

Mr Salamat Bin Rachey

Operations Support Officer

 

Mr Liow Swee Choi

Operations Support Officer

 

Mdm Soh Beng Chew

Operations Support Officer

 

Mr Yong Khik Luong

Operations Support Officer

 

Ms Wendy Ong Guat Ching

Teacher Aide

wendy_ong_guat_ching@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rozanita Binte Ajis

Mrs Rajini Vijaya Kumar

Fazlina B Mohamed Ibrahim

Gloria Poh Hui Khim

Junaidah Begum B Hameed

Koh Siow Ngoh Jenny

Loh Pui Teng

Teoh Mengh Ngee

Tan Lee Meng

Nooraisha B Mohamed Yusoff

Librarian

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

Flexi Adjunct

ROZANITA_AJIS@staff_spydus.com.sg

rajini_vijaya_kumar@schools.gov.sg

fazlina_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

gloria_poh_hui_khim@moe.edu.sg

junaidah_begum_hameed@moe.edu.sg

koh_siow_ngoh_jenny@moe.edu.sg

loh_pui_teng@moe.edu.sg

teoh_mengh_ngee@moe.edu.sg

tan_lee_meng@moe.edu.sg

nooraishayusoff@gmail.com