Home > About Pioneer > Staff Directory > Teacher Leaders

Teacher Leaders

Name

Designation

Email

Ms Teo Woon Teng

Lead Teacher / Mathematics

teo_woon_teng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shanti D/O Govindasamy

Senior Teacher / English Language

shanti_govindasamy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Liyun

Senior Teacher / Science

wong_liyun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Ai Ling

Senior Teacher / Chinese Language

ng_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chen Xiaoyun

Senior Teacher / Chinese Language

chen_xiaoyun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Seevarathenam D/O Jumbulingam

Senior Teacher / Tamil Language

seevarathenam_jumbulingam@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nor Erwiena Winarno P

Senior Teacher / Low Progress Learners

nor_erwiena_winarno_p@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nooraisha Bte Mohamad

Senior Teacher / SEN

nooraisha_mohamad@schools.gov.sg