Home > Our Community > School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee

The School Advisory Committee (SAC) is a key partner of Pioneer Primary School. Members of the Committee come from diverse backgrounds and bring along with them a range of professional skills and expertise to support the school in delivering quality holistic education for its stakeholders. The SAC assists in sourcing and making provisions for resources that the school requires. These include financial contributions, expertise and networks that link the school to the community.
Name Role
Mr Lim Huan Chiang Chairperson
Dr Tan Ah Hong Vice-Chairperson
Mrs Lee Wai Ling Honorary Secretary
Mdm Tan Suan Jin Linda Member
Mr Chia Swee Ye, Gavin Member
Mr Danny Lien Chong Tuan Member
Dr Ee Ying Hui Dina Member
Dr Foo Ce Shun Member
Mr Huang Zixiang Member
Mr Kenneth Sng Member
Mr Srinivasan S Iyer Member
Mr Wong Chee Meng Member