Home > School Info > Staff > School Leaders & Key Personnel

School Leaders & Key Personnel 2020

Pioneer Primary has put in place a set of guidelines and processes to provide clarity on communication. Please refer to the communication guidelines via this link.
Principal
Mrs Lee Wai Ling
LOKE_Wai_Ling@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Acad) Vice Principal (Acad)
Mr Tan Hock Chye Charles Mrs Diana Kang – Choo Siew Hong
Charles_TAN@schools.gov.sg choo_siew_hong@schools.gov.sg
HOD of English HOD of Mathematics HOD of Science
Ms Chua Mei Sze April Mr Lim Soon Yang Mr Muhammad Firdaus B Buang
chua_mei_sze@schools.gov.sg lim_soon_yang@schools.gov.sg muhammad_firdaus_buang@schools.gov.sg
Level Head of English Level Head of Mathematics
Mdm Lee Szu Lian Rebecca Mrs Serina Wee-Phang Xue Fen
lee_szu_lian_rebecca@schools.gov.sg phang_xue_fen_serina@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head of OC & Language Arts
Mdm Nur Shaheila Binte Sahat
nur_shaheila_sahat@schools.gov.sg
HOD of Mother Tongue HOD of PE, AE & CCA HOD of ICT & Innovation
Mdm Kristine Chee Fong Siong Mr Nelson Nai Chin Kiong Mr Desmond Lee Chien Shiong
chee_fong_siong@schools.gov.sg nai_chin_kiong_nelson@schools.gov.sg lee_chien_shiong@schools.gov.sg
Level Head of Chinese Language Subject Head of PE/AE/CCA Subject Head of ICT
Mdm Ho Shen Han  Mr Simon Diong Chong Huat Mrs Jamie Lim Wan Ching
ho_shen_han@schools.gov.sg diong_chong_huat_simon@schools.gov.sg yip_wan_ching@schools.gov.sg
HOD of Character & Citizenship Edn School Staff Developer Year Head Upper Primary
Mdm Nur Ain Bte Juma'at Mr Christopher Tan Hung Choon Mdm Nuraihan Bte Mohd Bashir
nur_ain_juma_at@schools.gov.sg tan_hung_choon@schools.gov.sg nuraihan_mohd_bashir@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head of CI & Partnership HOD of Discipline Year Head Middle Primary
Mrs Lynnette Tan Ai Li Ms Chen Sujing Natalie Ms Shajirah Bte Mohd Shahabdeen 
lynnette_sim_ai_li@schools.gov.sg chen_sujing@schools.gov.sg shajirah_mohd_shahabdeen@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head of CCE Year Head Lower Primary
Mdm Sudar Oly D/O Sambasivam Mdm Corrine Fong Tze Yuen
sudar_oly_sambasivam@schools.gov.sg corrine_fong_tze_yuen@schools.gov.sg