Home > School Info > Staff > Senior Teachers

Senior Teachers 2020

Pioneer Primary has put in place a set of guidelines and processes to provide clarity on communication. Please refer to the communication guidelines via this link.
Senior Teacher of English Senior Teacher of English
Mrs Rajini Vijay Kumar Ms Yoong Phay Sze
rajini_vijaya_kumar@schools.gov.sg yoong_phay_sze@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher of Mathematics Senior Teacher of Malay Language
Ms Tan Hui Choon Ms Noor Hairozan Bte Jumaat
tan_hui_choon@schools.gov.sg noor_hairozan_jumaat@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher of Tamil Language Senior Teacher of Learning Needs (LPL)
Mrs Mageswari Sudhakar Ms Nor Erwiena Bte Winarno P
mageswari_sudhakar@schools.gov.sg nor_erwiena_winarno_p@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher of Science Senior Teacher of Chinese Language
Mdm Wong Liyun Mdm Ng Ai Ling
wong_liyun@schools.gov.sg ng_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg