Home > School Info > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff 2020

Pioneer Primary has put in place a set of guidelines and processes to provide clarity on communication. Please refer to the communication guidelines via this link.
Primary 1 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
1 Care 1 Mrs Wong Shihui Mdm Siti Rashidah
yang_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg siti_rashidah_mustafah@schools.gov.sg
1 Care 2 Mrs Christine Ng Mrs Indhu
chan_lay_peng_christine@schools.gov.sg muthukumarasamy_indhumathi@schools.gov.sg
1 Care 3 Mdm Rameesa Begum Mdm Shaheila
rameesa_begum_dhajudeen@schools.gov.sg nur_shaheila_sahat@schools.gov.sg
1 Care 4 Ms Yoong PS Mrs Yvonne Ong
yoong_phay_sze@schools.gov.sg yeoh_dyit_fung@schools.gov.sg
1 Care 5 Mdm Maisarah Mdm Wong Mei Foong Mdm Corrine Fong
siti_maisarah_salleh@schools.gov.sg wong_mei_foong_a@schools.gov.sg corrine_fong_tze_yuen@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
2 Care 1 Ms Nor Erwiena Mdm Tan Yong En
nor_erwiena_winarno_p@schools.gov.sg tan_yong_en@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 2 Mrs Lynnette Tan Mdm Ng Ai Ling Mdm Suria
lynnette_sim_ai_li@schools.gov.sg ng_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg suria_mohamed_sani@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 3 Mrs Bala Ms Chua Sok Hun
sudar_oly_sambasivam@schools.gov.sg chua_sok_hun@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 4 Ms Rachel Koh Ms Hairozan
koh_bao_qin_rachel@schools.gov.sg noor_hairozan_jumaat@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 5 Mdm Sophiana Ms Lekhaa
sophiana_ramli@schools.gov.sg Lekhaadevi_BALAKRISHNAN@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 6 Mrs Elis Ang Mr Mazli
ang_cheng_chew@schools.gov.sg mazli_mahmood@schools.gov.sg
2 Care 7 Mdm Farhana Ms Li Sisi
siti_farhana_subandi@schools.gov.sg li_si_si@schools.gov.sg
Primary 3 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
3 Responsibility 1 Ms Yvonne Ng Mdm Wong Liyun
yvonne_xin@schools.gov.sg wong_liyun@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility 2 Ms Chen De Qi Mdm Rebecca Lee
chen_de_qi@schools.gov.sg lee_szu_lian_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility 3 Mr Chiam KY Mdm Ong Man Lin
chiam_kim_yeow@schools.gov.sg ong_man_lin@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility 4 Mdm Azlinda Mr Shahamzeer
azlinda_abd_aziz@schools.gov.sg shahamzeer_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility 5 Ms Toh Hwee Cheng Mr Norhisham Mdm Wee
toh_hwee_cheng@schools.gov.sg norhisham_saadon@schools.gov.sg wee_pei_wen@schools.gov.sg
Primary 4 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
4 Responsibility 1 Mdm Niryanty Mdm Malar
niryanty_abd_razak@schools.gov.sg malarvezhi_kaliya_perumal@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility 2 Ms Tan Hui Choon Mrs Tan-Nai LH
tan_hui_choon@schools.gov.sg nai_li_hua@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility 3 Mr Isaac Leng Ms Suhailah Ms Shajirah
leng_song_dao_isaac@schools.gov.sg suhailah_begum_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg shajirah_mohd_shahabdeen@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility 4 Mr John Chew Ms Rosita
chew_yang_cheng_john@schools.gov.sg rosita_mohamed_yusoff@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
5 Integrity 1 Ms Melissa Foo Mr Simon Diong
foo_shi_ping_melissa@schools.gov.sg diong_chong_huat_simon@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity 2 Mdm Zana Mdm Zhou Lin Mrs Serina Wee
S_Zanariah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg zhou_lin@schools.gov.sg phang_xue_fen_serina@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity 3 Ms Chong Pei Pei Mdm Begum Mr Nelson Nai
CHONG_Pei_Pei@schools.gov.sg mahehraj_begum_maidee@schools.gov.sg nai_chin_kiong_nelson@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity 4 Mrs Tan Yingqing Mdm Kristine Chee Mdm Nuraihan
chen_yingqing@schools.gov.sg chee_fong_siong@schools.gov.sg nuraihan_mohd_bashir@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity 5 Mr Samuel Mdm Zubaidah Mdm Ho Shen Han
samuel_samuel_palraj@schools.gov.sg zubaidah_mahamood@schools.gov.sg ho_shen_han@schools.gov.sg
Primary 6 Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
6 Resilience 1 Ms Chang Shi Min Mr Desmond Lee
chang_shi_min@schools.gov.sg lee_chien_shiong@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience 2 Ms Pauline Ng Mr Ridzwan Mr Firdaus
ng_puay_khoon_pauline@schools.gov.sg ridzwan_b_jamil@schools.gov.sg muhammad_firdaus_buang@schools.gov.sg
    Ms Natalie Chen
  chen_sujing@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience 3 Mrs Dhilshaadh Mr Abdul Talip Mr Joseph Lim
dhilshaadh_balajee@schools.gov.sg abdul_talip_ali@schools.gov.sg lim_soon_yang@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience 4 Mrs Adeline Giam Mr Zhang Qingyu Ms April Chua
adeline_ng_hsu-_i@schools.gov.sg zhang_qingyu@schools.gov.sg chua_mei_sze@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience 5 Mrs Rajini Mrs Jamie Lim Mdm Nur Ain
rajini_vijaya_kumar@schools.gov.sg yip_wan_ching@schools.gov.sg nur_ain_juma_at@schools.gov.sg
 6 Resilience 6 Mrs Josephine Lim Mrs Sudha Mr Christopher Tan
josephine_wong_sieow_tsing@schools.gov.sg mageswari_sudhakar@schools.gov.sg tan_hung_choon@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience 7 Mr Hafiz Ms Chun YZ Mdm Anis
muhammad_hafiz_asyraf_abdul@schools.gov.sg chun_yanzheng@schools.gov.sg sultan_anis_fathima@schools.gov.sg
ALLIED EDUCATOR
AED  Mdm Candy Lee Ms Shahira Ms Lee Sie Min
candy_lee@schools.gov.sg shahira_madzan@schools.gov.sg lee_sie_min@schools.gov.sg
Ms Susan Mdm Yanah  
goh_sue_chern@schools.gov.sg nurmalyanah_mossadats@moe.edu.sg